Delete User Domain
Delete a domain registration.
The domain must be owned by the authenticated user. If the domain is in PENDING or CHECKING status, deletion is not allowed. If the domain is REGISTERED, it will be marked as DELETING and a background worker will remove it from the smart contract. FAILED domains are deleted immediately.
Path parameters
domain_name
Errors
422
Unprocessable Entity Error